​​8 BALLIN’ consists of Vincent, Harris, Cedric, Joesel, Emmanuel, Albert, Jimm, Paolo, John, and Kurt (now more popularly known as PRAY, R!S, cXy, Supboi K, Juan-E, Schumi, Ya’akov, ego, Lvx, and TEEN, respectively) and was discovered by Def Jam Philippines in 2022.

8 BALLIN’s first hit single “Hometown Drama” gained 1.6M views and their now-signature track “KNOW ME” garnered 7M views in just one week since its release. The music video went viral, gaining a total of 19M views on YouTube and 5M streams on Spotify. Their other famous singles to note are “Hindi Naman” with 1.3M streams and “Di Na” with 1.4M streams. They have also performed “KNOW ME” live on the Philippines’ top radio station, Wish 107.5 which reached 7.4M views on YouTube.